Breakers FC

Breakers FC Aptos, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Breakers FC U-13

2018-2019 Season

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2006 Midfielder Alper Altinel 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Midfielder Frederik Andersson 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Defender Demsin Bet-Varda 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Sebastian Blanco 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2006 Field Player John Campbell 2 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2006 Forward Mason Canepa 14 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
12 2006 Midfielder Aaron Cao 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Trey Cardozo-Coyne 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2006 Midfielder Christian Chacon 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Gavin Fetzer 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Midfielder Roman Fiechter 15 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
17 2006 Midfielder Bar Fisher 13 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Joachim Frey 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2006 Defender Maverick Hamer 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Midfielder Gavin Hawkins 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2006 Midfielder Soren Herro 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Defender Toma Ii 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2006 Midfielder Ahmed Majid 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2006 Defender Brady Montgomery 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Finn Pommerenke 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2006 Midfielder Yasir Sharifi 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
20 2006 Defender Dylan Shyy 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Joshua Shyy 13 0 0.0 0 1 1 FT
21 2006 Defender Conner Tharp 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Defender Leo Trollsas 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2006 Midfielder Brandon Wing 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408056
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Breakers FC U-13 0 Marin Academy San Rafael,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-13 4
GAME ID #5408335
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM Breakers FC U-13 0 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-13 2
GAME ID #5409087
Sun Sep 23 10:00AM Breakers FC U-13 1 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #5408058
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM Breakers FC U-13 0 Del Oro High School Grass Field Loomis,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #5409061
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Breakers FC U-13 0 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #5408010
Sun Oct 21 9:00AM Breakers FC U-13 0 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Ballistic United SC U-13 0
GAME ID #5837425
Fri Nov 2 10:00AM Breakers FC U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Golden State U-13 1
GAME ID #5837451
Fri Nov 2 12:50PM Breakers FC U-13 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Portland Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5837482
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Breakers FC U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Washington Rush U-13 2
GAME ID #5837510
Sat Nov 3 1:15PM Breakers FC U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5408062
Sat Dec 1 12:00PM Breakers FC U-13 2 Paul Goode San Francisco,CA
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #5408065
Sun Dec 9 11:00AM Breakers FC U-13 2 South San Francisco High School South San Francisco,CA
Star Academy FC U-13 1
GAME ID #5408061
Sat Dec 15 3:00PM Breakers FC U-13 0 Football Staduim San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 1
GAME ID #5902687
Sun Jan 27 12:45PM Breakers FC U-13 4 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5902696
Sat Feb 9 1:00PM Breakers FC U-13 2 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Santa Rosa United U-13 0
GAME ID #5902695
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
San Juan Soccer Club U-13 (SJSC)
GAME ID #5902694
Sat Mar 2 11:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
De Anza Force U-13
GAME ID #5902693
Sat Mar 9 3:30PM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-13
GAME ID #5902729
Sat Mar 16 9:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902692
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13
GAME ID #5902871
Sun Mar 24 2:00PM Breakers FC U-13 McNamara Park Merced
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #5903059
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Breakers FC U-13 TBD
San Francisco Glens Evolution U-13 (SFGE)
GAME ID #5902691
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902690
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Star Academy FC U-13
GAME ID #5903060
Sat Apr 27 2:50PM Breakers FC U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-13
GAME ID #5902689
Sat May 4 9:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13
GAME ID #5902688
Sat May 11 11:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5901805
Sat May 18 9:00AM Breakers FC U-13 De Anza College DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-13
GAME ID #5902499
Sat Jun 8 10:00AM Breakers FC U-13 MSC Lower A Danville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902796
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM Breakers FC U-13 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Paolo Carbone Academy Director
Zachary Chirazi Manager
John Devine Head Coach
Michael Runeare Head Coach
Raul Olvera Assistant Coach